Contact

Women in Technology
Maui Economic Development Board
1305 North Holopono Street, Suite 1
Kihei, Hawaii 96753

Main Office Phone: 1.808.875.2300

Isla Young, Program Director of STEM Education and Workforce Development
Phone: 808.875.2307
Email: isla@medb.org

Mapu Quitazol, Project Manager
Phone: 808.875.2343
Email: mapu@medb.org

Melinda White, Project Manager
Phone: 808.875.2332
Email: melinda@medb.org

Lalaine Pasion, Project Assistant
Phone: 808.875.2341
Email: lalaine@medb.org

Denissa Andrade, Project Assistant
Phone: 808.270.6805
Email: denissa@medb.org

Manda Tong, Project Assistant
Phone: 808.270.6809
Email: manda.tong@medb.org

For more information, please call Lalaine Pasion at 808.875.2341